Conference Board

Prof. Dr. Magdy Sabaa

President of Tanta University President of the conference

Prof. Kamal Okasha

University Vice president for Postgraduate Studies and Research Vice President of the conference

Prof. Ahmed Ghoneim

Dean of the College of Medicine Vice President of the conference


Honorary guest of the conference

Prof. Hossam Zayton

Conference General Secretary

Prof. Eiman Adel Hasby

Conference Coordinator

Prof. Mohamed Nemr

Prof. Dina Abdel Hady

Prof. Reda Basiouny

Information Technology Committee Heads

Prof. Rania Alkilany

Prof. Khaled Ibrahim Sayed Ahmed

Prof. Osama Badr

International Relations Committee Heads

Eng. Eman Hassan

Network & Server Engineer

Eng. Mohamed Abo Gabal

Website Developer

Samar Adel

Journalist & Social Media Specialist

Ms. Dalia Abo Gazia

Graphic Designer

Abdulrahman Eldahrawy

Video Director

© 2020. Tanta University. All right reserved.